President
Brian Donmoyer
Home (717) 625-2794
Work (717) 371-5210
Email - brian@donmoyergroup.com

1st VP
Steve Grosh
Home (717) 715-9045
Work (717) 406-0228
Email - steve33grosh@hotmail.com

2nd VP
Shirely Flickinger
Home (717) 626-6397
Email - flickshirl@aol.com

Secretary
Shauna Ensinger
Home (717) 627-0154
Work (717) 626-1875
Email - ensgraph@ptd.net

Treasurer
Rick Conley
Home (717) 664-7447
Work (717) 569-9700
Email - rickconley@primarystaffing.com

Sgt. At Arms
John Watson
Home (717) 733-7717
Email - johnw0110@verizon.net

Immediate Past President
Shauna Ensinger
Home (717) 627-0154
Work (717) 626-1875
Email - ensgraph@ptd.net

Board Member
Frank Kenavan
Home 626-7186
Work 419-6376
Email - fkenavan@warwickems.org

Board Member
Bill Flickinger
Home 626-6397
Email - flickshirl@aol.com

Board Member
Don Thomas
Home 519-4160
Email - dthomas@janney.com

Board Member
Dick Nuffort
Home 626-2392
Email - rpnuff@ptd.net

Board Member
Jason Best
Home 626-5913
Email - jcbest@ptd.net

©2003 Web site::Tin Roof Designs